God’s Minute


I have only just a minute, only sixty seconds in it. It is forced upon me, I can’t refuse it.  Most times I do not seek it.  Most times I do not choose it.  But it’s up to me to use it.  I will suffer if I lose it.  Give account if I abuse it.  It’s just a tiny little minute…but eternity is in it.

via Jonathan Lockwood Huie

may the rest of your life be the best of your life and above all…

Have A Great Day!

About nobusysignal

Educated, interested and very much alive!
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to God’s Minute

  1. sobriety6923 says:

    you know what would be interesting? understanding God’s version of time. sposedly god exists outside of time. and if you try to reconcile the biblical 6 days of creation (and on the 7th he rested) with the billions of years of evolution of planet earth based on our current understanding of science (1000 yrs ago everybody KNEW the earth was flat and/or the center of the universe) your head will explode.

Leave a Reply

