To “older eyes”


“Bud’s blog”  Merry Christmas.

I have not posted in a while.

But this “buds” for you.

I read you.

I appreciate you.

I like your words.

keep on keeping on, God bless you and your wife purely, deeply, shakin together, pressed

down and running over.

You have yet so much more to give. The world and I (your readers) need you.

a little mushie, And over the top, maybe, but heart felt …certainly.

Merry CHRISTmas

May the rest of your life be the best of your life

and above all

Have A Great Day!

About nobusysignal

Educated, interested and very much alive!
This entry was posted in friendship, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To “older eyes”

  1. oldereyes says:

    Wow. I am genuinely touched. This alone has made my 2011 of posting worthwhile. Thank you.

  2. Pingback: Monday Smiles – 1/9/2012 « Older Eyes

  3. territerri says:

    Bud’s Blog is one of my daily reads as well. He always offers something to ponder or something to make me smile. Nice to “meet” another of Bud’s faithful readers!

Leave a Reply

