My wife-open heart surgery


As some of  the readers of my blog my have noticed, I have not been posting as of late. My wife Helen had open heart surgery two weeks ago.  My mind and much of my time is centered on her through this period.  Hopefully in the near future I can get back writing and sharing with my fellow bloggers.  We do desire your prayers and good will as we proceed through this season of life.  My wife is progressing admirably and for that I am grateful.

May the rest of our lives be the best of our lives and above all…

Have A Great Day!

About nobusysignal

Educated, interested and very much alive!
This entry was posted in life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to My wife-open heart surgery

  1. Praying for you and for your wife! Lord, please heal her and encourage her! Put a hedge of protection around them and keep them safe in your loving arms! amen

  2. Sending my hearlfelt prayers for your wife’s full recovery and for you and your family. Blessings of health. love, and peace.

  3. Human Factor says:

    Sincere best wishes, Morris, for Helen’s quick recovery, so both of you may get on with enjoying the rest of your lives.

  4. The very best wishes to you and her at this challenging and stressful time.

  5. Paula Diakiw says:

    I pray that your minds will be put at ease at her regained strength and optimism. May He bless her with healing, and surround her in the love which He has created and she has fostered all her life. May you know His love through the acts of kindness shown to your family.

  6. Tom Stuart says:

    Thanks for sharing about your wife’s surgery. My wife and I will be praying for Helen. May the Lord release His healing power to renew her strength.

  7. Mackleen says:

    I’m praying for both you and your family. Sending Boujie Love all the way from Atlanta! You will both be in my prayers. Remember, we serve a God of miracles. Stand and stand strong.

  8. beeha says:

    Hi Morris–Beeha here from 2cob. I haven’t been blogging at all for some time but I still subscribe to yours. I was shocked to read about your wife, Helen. My heart and soul go out to you both, and may all the powers that be in the universe be there for your union of healing.

  9. Horse-Girl says:

    Thank you for sharing that, Morris.
    Prayers abounding for you and your wife.
    (((((Morris))))))

  10. KalleyC says:

    I’ll be keeping you and your family in my prayers. Praying for a speedy and healthy recovery for your wife.

  11. John M White says:

    Morris, I’m so sorry to hear this news because it takes strength and perseverance to endear and recover from this type of occurrence in our health. However, know that the same God that brought me back from the problems I suffered last year and early in 2011 is the one that you and she serve and trust in every day. That being said we will be praying for both of you knowing that the work is already done and confirmed in his word. May God grant Helen a “Full Recovery” in Jesus Name. “By His Stripes We Are Healed!

  12. ainelivia says:

    Hallo Morris, sending good thoughts and wishes to you and your wife and hoping for a good outcome, all the best Carol Ann aka Ainelivia

  13. corymbia says:

    Hugs and prayers that Helen is on the mend.

  14. Praying for you and your wife as she heals. God bless.

  15. godcrazzzy says:

    praying for you both man. It is well. I know the Healer of all diseases.. He is a personal friend of mine. I’ll put in a good word for y’all. Bless u

  16. Prayers and Reiki going out to you and your wife!

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

