“Change A Life Today, Maybe Even Your Own”


The following comes from one of my MLM associates.  I liked it so much that I wanted to share it with my some of my readers as well,

Alycia Cheatham, Maximizing MLM Home Business Online

  • Thought For The Day – Valentines Day
    A man stopped at a flower shop to order some flowers to be sent to his mother who lived two hundred miles away. 

    As he got out of his car he noticed a young girl sitting on the curb sobbing.

    He asked her what was wrong and she replied, “I wanted to buy a red rose for my mother for Valentines Day. But I only have seventy-five cents, and a rose costs two dollars.”

    The man smiled and said, “Come on in with me. I’ll buy you a rose.”

    He bought the little girl her rose and ordered his own flowers to be sent to his mother.

    As they were leaving he offered the girl a ride home.

    The girl replied, “Yes, please! Can you take me to my mother, she’s just up there”

    She pointed to a cemetery.

    The man took the girl and watched her place the rose on a freshly dug grave.

    The man returned to the flower shop – canceled the wire order – picked up a bouquet and drove the two hundred miles to his mother’s house.

    Change a life today, Maybe even your own!

    Alycia Cheatham
    http://MaximizingHomeBusinessOnline.com/

Have A Great Day!

About nobusysignal

Educated, interested and very much alive!
This entry was posted in compassion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Change A Life Today, Maybe Even Your Own”

  1. godcrazzzy says:

    wow…. thats all i can say

  2. This is beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

  3. ivet says:

    Thanks for sharing, so touching.

Leave a Reply

